Contact Us

If you would like to get in touch with woman&home, or someone from the woman&home team, you can write to us, call us or email us.

Our mailing address is:
TI Media (UK) Ltd | 161 Marsh Wall | London | E14 9AP

Our main switchboard number is: 020 3148 5000

If you would like to get in touch with any of the people listed below the email format is:

Group digital editor, Kelly Bowerbank

Senior content editor, Lauren Hughes

Digital writer, Amy Hunt

Social media manager, Becky Coyne

Woman&Home magazine

Editor, Catherine Westwood

Executive editor, Miranda McMinn

Senior designer, Katie Archer

Chief sub-editor, Emma Badger

Lifestyle director, Jayne Marsden

Fashion director, Paula Moore

Beauty director, Charley Williams-Howitt

Beauty director, Sarah Cooper-White

Features director, Jane Kemp

Celebrity content director, Jack White

Homes editor, Holly Walsh

Health and fitness editor, Lucy Gornall

Food director, Elisa Roche

Advertising commercial publisher, Lucy Gugas

Head of marketing, Sian Cupid